30,000 Visits and Counting

Thanks readers!

Thanks for taking the time to frequent this blog site. I’m sure you have lots of other things you could be doing, so I really appreciate your patronage.

Because of your visits I have just passed the 30,000 mark on visits to this site.

If you have suggestions about “God issues from a fresh perspective” that you would like for me to address I would love to hear from you.

One thought on “30,000 Visits and Counting

  1. I told you I’d be checking in on your next sermon Steve ~ (Mike Gorski’s sister, Carole from AZ.
    Glad to see the last one on here & will come back when I can sit a spell…(at computer lab in the
    library)…to listen to audio! : )

Leave a Reply

